Pleasurable memory

28 Mar

Could you please go in to the comment section and write for about 2 mins on something that gives you a great deal of pleasure and memories of when you have felt this way. Please do not write about sex or anything anyone might find offensive. Before you put fingers to the keyboard go in to the memory and recall the pleasure. Do not worry about spelling, or grammar or anything such as that just explain the pleasure.

Thanks in advance.

 

 

3 Responses to “Pleasurable memory”

  1. Lee March 28, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

    My love is paying cricket, I enjoy the feeling of a summer’s day and the feeling of the ball in my hand as I spin the ball from my wrist. It often takes me a few overs to get a grip of the game and feel at ease and relax and then I start to get a few wickets. I tend to be pretty nervous but excited at the same time and it comes through my body and slowly that will be replaced by confidence.

  2. trafels March 28, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

    The first memory that comes to mind is the joy I felt when I aced a particular paper back in school days.
    Most of my peers didnt sign up for the course because of the un-encouraging stories we heard about the lecturer and the ‘supposed’ dificulty of the course. You cant imagine my joy when I found out that not only was the lecturer a very pleasant lady, she was actually a good teacher.
    I aced the course and got some good recommendations from different units 🙂

  3. Maz_man_utd March 28, 2012 at 4:30 pm #

    My greatest pleasure now comes from time I spend with my sons. One on the verge of going to college and the other already there, makes me appreciate every conversation, every laugh or every thought I share with them. I know there are going to be less and less of those moments and it makes them so much more special. My son sent me a note the other day after watching a documentary about Derek Redmond and thanked me for being there for him. I Don’t think Anything have made me happier.
    On the very odd chance my wife reads this I do enjoy my time with her as well.

Leave a Reply

